DOI: 10.25881/20728255_2022_17_2_103

Authors

Shevchenko Yu.L., Baykov V.Yu., Borshchev G.G., Ablitsov A.Yu.

St. George thoracic and cardiovascular surgery clinic Pirogov National Medical and Surgical Center, Moscow

Abstract

The article presents a clinical case of a 67-year-old patient suffering from coronary artery disease for a long time and at different times during 8 years twice (2011, 2014) underwent endovascular intervention on the heart — stenting of the coronary arteries. However, in 2021, angina pectoris relapsed. Clinical examination revealed a severe diffuse lesion of the coronary bed. At the same time, conservative therapy is not effective, and re-intervention in the form of stenting or CABG is not feasible. An isolated YurLeon procedure was undertaken — stimulation of extracardiac myocardial vascularization using a minimally invasive thoracoscopic intervention technique.

Keywords: videothoracoscopy, coronary artery stenting, neoangiogenesis.

References

1. Shevchenko YuL, Simonenko VB, Borshchev GG. Extracardial revascularization of the myocardium in diffuse lesions of the coronary bed, as a component of complex treatment of patients with coronary heart disease. Klinicheskaya medicina. 2018; 96(11): 10-18. (In Russ).

2. Hubulava GG, Payvin AA, Volkov AM et al. Features of surgical treatment of recurrent myocardial ischemia in patients after coronary artery bypass grafting. Bulletin of the North-West State Medical University. 2009; 1(3): 21-28. (In Russ).

3. Fuchs S, Dib N, Cohen BM et al. A randomized, double-blind, placebo- controlled, multicenter, pilot study of the safety and feasibility of catheter- based intramyocardial injection of AdVEGF121 in patients with refractory advanced coronary artery diseasе. Catheter Cardiovasc Interv. 2006; 68(3): 372-8.

4. Shevchenko YuL, Pinaev GP, Matveev SA et al. The first experience of implantation of human embryonic cardiomyocytes (EC) in the complex treatment of patients with coronary heart disease. 4th All-Russian Congress of Cardiovascular Surgeons. 1998. (In Russ).

5. Shevchenko YuL, Popov LV, Batrashov VA, et al. Difficulties in choosing the volume of revascularization in the treatment of coronary heart disease in a high-risk patient. Vestnik Nacional`nogo mediko-xirurgicheskogo Centra im. N.I. Pirogova. 2015; 10(4): 134-136. (In Russ).

6. Shevchenko YuL, Viller AG. Extracardial revascularization in patients with coronary heart disease after coronary bypass surgery is an existing factor of myocardial blood supply. Vestnik Nacional’nogo mediko-hirurgicheskogo Centra im. N.I. Pirogova. 2007; 2(2): 9-14. (In Russ).

7. Borshchev GG. Extravascular myocardial revascularization in complex treatment of patients with coronary artery disease: historical background and current realities. Medicinskij vestnik Yuga Rossii. 2015; 2: 4-8. (In Russ). doi: 10.21886/2219-8075- 2015-2-4-8.

8. Shevchenko YuL, Borshchev GG. Extracardial myocardial revascularization in patients with coronary artery disease with diffuse coronary disease. М.: Pirogov National Medical and Surgical Center, 2022. (In Russ).

For citation

Shevchenko Yu.L., Baykov V.Yu., Borshchev G.G., Ablitsov A.Yu. Minimally invasive thoracoscopic technique for stimulating extracardiac myocardial vascularization using the YurLeon method for diffuse coronary disease in coronary heart diseas. Bulletin of Pirogov National Medical & Surgical Center. 2022;2(17):103-106. (In Russ.) https://doi.org/10.25881/20728255_2022_17_2_103

DOI: 10.25881/20728255_2022_17_2_103

Авторы

Шевченко Ю.Л., Байков В.Ю., Борщев Г.Г., Аблицов А.Ю.

Клиника грудной и сердечно-сосудистой хирургии им. Святого Георгия ФГБУ «Национальный медико-хирургический Центр им. Н.И. Пирогова», Москва

Аннотация

Представлено клиническое наблюдение пациента 67 лет, длительно страдающего ИБС и в разное время в течение 8 лет дважды (2011, 2014 гг.) перенесшего эндоваскулярное вмешательство на сердце — стентирование коронарных артерий. Однако в 2021 г. наступил рецидив стенокардии. При обследовании в клинике выявлено тяжелое диффузное поражение коронарного русла. При этом консервативная терапия неэффективна, а повторное вмешательство в виде стентирования или АКШ невыполнимо. Поэтому выполнена изолированная процедура ЮрЛеон — стимуляция экстракардиальной васкуляризации миокарда методом торакоскопического вмешательства.

Ключевые слова: видеоторакоскопия, стентирование коронарных артерий, неоангиогенез.

Список литературы

1. Шевченко Ю.Л., Симоненко В.Б., Борщев Г.Г. Экстракардиальная реваскуляризация миокарда при диффузном поражении коронарного русла, как компонент комплексного лечения больных ИБС // Клиническая медицина. — 2018. — Т.96. — № 11. — С.10-18.

2. Хубулава Г.Г., Пайвин А.А., Волков А.М. и др. Особенности хирургического лечения рецидива ишемии миокарда у пациентов после коронарного шунтирования // Вестник Северо-Западного государственного медицинского университета. — 2009. — Т.1. — №3. — С.21-28.

3. Fuchs S, Dib N, Cohen BM et al. A randomized, double-blind, placebo- controlled, multicenter, pilot study of the safety and feasibility of catheter- based intramyocardial injection of AdVEGF121 in patients with refractory advanced coronary artery diseasе. Catheter Cardiovasc Interv. 2006; 68(3): 372-8.

4. Шевченко Ю.Л., Пинаев Г.П., Матвеев С.А. и др. Первый опыт имплантации эмбриональных кардиомиоцитов (ЭК) человека в комплексном лечении больных ишемической болезнью сердца // 4-й Всероссийский съезд сердечно-сосудистых хирургов. 1998.

5. Шевченко Ю.Л., Попов Л.В., Батрашов В.А. и др. Трудности выбора объема реваскуляризации при лечении ишемической болезни сердца у пациента с высоким риском // Вестник Национального медико-хирургического Центра им. Н.И. Пирогова. — 2015. — Т.10. — № 4. — С.134-136.

6. Шевченко Ю.Л., Виллер А.Г. Экстракардиальная реваскуляризация у больных ишемической болезнью сердца после коронарного шунтирования — существующий фактор кровоснабжения миокарда // Вестник Национального медико-хирургического Центра им. Н.И. Пирогова. — 2007. — Т.2. — №2. — С.9-14.

7. Борщев Г.Г. Экстравазальная реваскуляризация миокарда в комплексном лечении пациентов с ИБС: исторические предпосылки и современные реалии // Медицинский вестник Юга России. — 2015. — Т.2. — С.4-8. doi: 10.21886/2219-8075- 2015-2-4-8.

8. Шевченко Ю.Л., Борщев Г.Г. Экстракардиальная реваскуляризация миокарда у больных ИБС с диффузным поражением коронарного русла. М.: Национальный медико-хирургический центр имени Н.И. Пирогова, 2022.

Для цитирования

Шевченко Ю.Л., Байков В.Ю., Борщев Г.Г., Аблицов А.Ю. Миниинвазивная торакоскопическая техника стимуляции экстракардиальной васкуляризации миокарда методом ЮрЛеон при диффузном поражении коронарного русла при ИБС. Вестник НМХЦ им. Н.И. Пирогова. 2022;2(17):103-106. https://doi.org/10.25881/20728255_2022_17_2_103