DOI: 10.25881/20728255_2021_16_3_52

Authors

Sukovatykh B.S 1, Mosolova A.V.1, Zatolokina M.A.1, Zhukovsky V.A.2, Anuschenko T.Yu.2

1 Kursk State Medical University, Kursk

2 Lintex, St. Petersburg

Abstract

Purpose. To prevent the development of intestinal suture incompetence in conditions of experimental widespread peritonitis by introducing an immobilized form of an antiseptic miramistin into the abdominal cavity, as well as using a suture material impregnated with an antiseptic. Materials and methods. The experiment was carried out on 288 male Wistar rats divided into 3 groups of 96 animals each. Modeling of peritonitis was carried out by introducing 10% fecal matter into the abdominal cavity. After 24 hours, a laparotomy was performed, then the abdominal cavity was washed with sterile saline and a 1 cm wound was applied to the colon wall, which in the first (control) group of animals was sutured with a polyglycolide thread without an antibacterial coating, in the second group — with a polyglycolide thread covered with a polymer solution, containing 10% miramistin by weight of the polymer, and in the third group — with a polyglycolide thread covered with a polymer solution containing 20% miramistin by weight of the polymer. At the final stage, the animals of the second and third groups were injected into the abdominal cavity with 5 ml of immobilized form of miramistin based on sodium salt of carboxymethylcellulose. The animals were taken out of the experiment on days 1, 3, 7 after the operation. The frequency of suture failure and the percentage of lethality of animals in each group were calculated. The sections of the large intestine in the area of the suture were taken for histological examination. Results. Intestinal suture failure developed in 48% of animals in the first group, in 32.3% in the second and 18% in the third group, and deaths were recorded in 79.2%, 50% and 37.2%, respectively. of the first group, a pronounced inflammatory reaction persisted at all periods of the experiment. In the second group, by the end of the experiment, a decrease in the intensity of inflammation was noted. In the third group, a decrease in the zones of necrosis and neutrophil-lymphocytic infiltration was revealed by the 3rd day until complete disappearance by the 7th day of the experiment. Conclusion. The introduction of an immobilized form of miramistin into the abdominal cavity and the imposition of an intestinal suture with a polyglycolide thread covered with a polymer solution containing 10% and 20% of miramistin by weight of the polymer is pathogenetically substantiated and effective under conditions of peritonitis.

Keywords: modeling of widespread peritonitis, intestinal suture, miramistin, immobilized form, polyglycolide surgical sutures, antimicrobial properties.

References

1. Ermolov AS, Vоlenko AV, Gorskiy V.A. Radical elimination of the source of peritonitis is a cardinal problem of surgical treatment of peritonitis. Annaly hirurgii. 2016; 21(3): 211-214. (In Russ).

2. Aliev SA, Aliev ES. Abdominal sepsis: the state of the problem, integral systems for assessing the severity of the course and criteria for predicting the outcome. Vestnik hirurgii im. I.I.Grekova. 2018; 177(5): 108-112. (In Russ).

3. Plecheva DV, Galimov OV, Plechev VV, Shikova YuV, Elova EV. Prevention of interintestinal anastomoses incompetence in elective and urgent surgery. Vestnik Nacional’nogo mediko-hirurgicheskogo centra im. N.I. Pirogova. 2018; 13(3): 47-49. (In Russ).

4. Sukovatykh BS, Konoplya AI, Blinkov YuA, Blinkov YuYu. Comparative effectiveness of aqueous and immobilized forms of sodium hypochlorite in the treatment of generalized peritonitis. Chelovek i ego zdorov’e. 2012; 1: 118-124. (In Russ).

5. McCagherty J, Yool DA, Paterson GK. Investigation of the in vitro antimicrobial activity of triclosan-coated suture material on bacteria commonly isolated from wounds in dogs. Am J Vet Res. 2020; 81(1): 84-90. doi: 10.2460/ajvr.81.1.84. PMID: 31887087.

6. Patent RUS №2338265. Blinkov Yu.Yu., Lipatov V.A., Sukovatykh B.S., Eshtokin S.A., Kostin S.V., Besedin A.V., Okunev O.A., Efremenkov A.M., Zaitsev O.V., Nenakhov A.A., Skorikov D.V., Starodubtseva E.V. Method for modeling acute peritonitis No. 2007119763/14. (In Russ).

7. Patent RUS №2715922. Mosolova A.V., Sukovatykh B.S., Zatolokina M.A., Pashkov V.M., Pankrusheva T.A., Chekmareva M.S. Method for the treatment of generalized peritonitis №2019124361. (In Russ).

8. Danilova T.A., Danilova G.A., Adzhieva A.A. Influence of Miramistin and Fosprenil on microbial films. Byulleten’ eksperimental’noj biologii i mediciny. 2017; 163(4): 435-439. (In Russ).

For citation

Sukovatykh B.S , Mosolova A.V., Zatolokina M.A., Zhukovsky V.A., Anuschenko T.Yu. Prevention of intestinal seal insurance under experimental expanded peritonitis. Bulletin of Pirogov National Medical & Surgical Center. 2021;3(16):52-56. (In Russ.) https://doi.org/10.25881/20728255_2021_16_3_52

DOI: 10.25881/20728255_2021_16_3_52

Авторы

Суковатых Б.С.1, Мосолова А.В.1, Затолокина М.А.1, Жуковский В.А.2, Анущенко Т.Ю.2

1 ФГБОУ ВО «Курский государственный медицинский университет», Курск

2 ООО «Линтекс», Санкт-Петербург

Аннотация

Цель. Предупредить развитие несостоятельности кишечного шва в условиях экспериментального распространённого перитонита путем введения в брюшную полость иммобилизованной формы антисептика мирамистина, а также использования шовного материала, импрегнированного антисептиком. Материалы и методы. Эксперимент выполнен на 288 крысах- самцах линии Wistar разделенных на 3 группы по 96 особей в каждой. Моделирование перитонита осуществлялось путем введения в брюшную полость 10% каловой взвеси. Через 24 часа проводили лапаротомию, затем промывали брюшную полость стерильным 0,9% изотоническим раствором натрия хлорида и наносили на стенку толстой кишки рану длиной 1 см, которую в первой (контрольной) группе животных ушивали полигликолидной нитью без антибактериального покрытия, во второй группе — полигликолидной нитью, покрытой полимерным раствором, содержащим 10% мирамистина от массы полимера, а в третьей группе — полигликолидной нитью, покрытой полимерным раствором, содержащим 20% мирамистина от массы полимера. На заключительном этапе животным второй и третьей группах в брюшную полость вводили по 5 мл иммобилизованной формы мирамистина на основе натриевой соли карбоксиметилцеллюлозы. Из эксперимента животных выводили на 1, 3, 7 сутки после операции. Подсчитывали частоту несостоятельности швов и процент летальности животных в каждой группе. На гистологическое исследование брались участки толстой кишки в области наложенного шва. Результаты. Несостоятельность кишечного шва развилась у 48% животных в первой, у 32,3% во второй и у 18% в третьей группах, а летальные исходы зафиксированы соответственно у 79,2%, 50% и 37,2%. При гистологических исследованиях стенки толстой кишки у животных первой группы на всех сроках эксперимента сохранялась выраженная воспалительная реакция. Во второй группе к концу эксперимента отмечено снижение интенсивности воспаления. В третьей группе выявлено уменьшение зон некроза и нейтрофильно-лимфоцитарной инфильтрации к 3-м суткам до полного исчезновения к 7-м суткам эксперимента. Заключение. Введение в брюшную полость иммобилизованной формы мирамистина и наложение кишечного шва полигликолидной нитью покрытой полимерным раствором, содержащим 10 и 20% мирамистина от массы полимера, в условиях перитонита патогенетически обосновано и эффективно.

Ключевые слова: моделирование распространенного перитонита, кишечный шов, мирамистин, иммобилизованная форма, полигликолидные хирургические нити, антимикробные свойства.

Список литературы

1. Ермолов А.С., Воленко А.В., Горский В.А. Радикальное устранение источника перитонита — кардинальная проблема хирургического лечения перитонита // Анналы хирургии. — 2016. — №21(3). — С. 211-214.

2. Алиев С.А., Алиев Э.С. Абдоминальный сепсис: состояние проблемы, интегральные системы оценки тяжести течения и критерии прогноза исхода // Вестник хирургии им. И.И. Грекова. — 2018. — №177(5). — С. 108-112.

3. Плечева Д.В., Галимов О.В., Плечев В.В., Шикова Ю.В., Елова Е.В. Профилактика несостоятельности межкишечных анастомозов в плановой и ургентной хирургии // Вестник Национального медико-хирургического центра им. Н.И. Пирогова. — 2018. — №13(3). С. 47-49.

4. Суковатых Б.С., Конопля А.И., Блинков Ю.А., Блинков Ю.Ю. Сравнительная эффективность водных и иммобилизированных форм гипохлорита натрия в лечении распространенного перитонита // Человек и его здоровье. — 2012. — №1. — С.118-124.

5. McCagherty J, Yool DA, Paterson GK. Investigation of the in vitro antimicrobial activity of triclosan-coated suture material on bacteria commonly isolated from wounds in dogs. Am J Vet Res. 2020; 81(1): 84-90. doi: 10.2460/ajvr.81.1.84. PMID: 31887087.

6. Патент РФ на изобретение №2338265. Блинков Ю.Ю., Липатов В.А., Суковатых Б.С., Ештокин С.А., Костин С.В., Беседин А. В., Окунев О.А., Ефременков А.М., Зайцев О.В., Ненахов А. А., Скориков Д. В., Стародубцева Е. В. Способ моделирования острого перитонита № 2007119763/ 14.

7. Патент РФ на изобретение № 2715922. Мосолова А.В., Суковатых Б.С., Затолокина М.А., Пашков В.М., Панкрушева Т.А., Чекмарёва М.С. Способ лечения распространенного перитонита № 2019124361.

8. Данилова Т.А., Данилова Г.А., Аджиева А.А. Влияние мирамистина и фоспренила на микробные пленки // Бюллетень экспериментальной биологии и медицины. — 2017. — №163(4). — С. 435-439.

Для цитирования

Суковатых Б.С., Мосолова А.В., Затолокина М.А., Жуковский В.А., Анущенко Т.Ю. Профилактика несостоятельности кишечного шва в условиях экспериментального распространенного перитонита. Вестник НМХЦ им. Н.И. Пирогова. 2021;3(16):52-56. https://doi.org/10.25881/20728255_2021_16_3_52