DOI: 10.25881/BPNMSC.2020.54.37.008

Authors

Povalyaev A.V.1, Duvanskij V.A.1, Chernekhovskaya N.E.2

1 O.K. Skobelkin State Research Center for Laser Medicine, Moscow

2 Russian Medical Academy of Continuing Professional Education, Moscow

Abstract

The aim of the study was to develop a program for the treatment and prevention of erosive and ulcerative bleeding in patients at risk through the use of combined endoscopic hemostasis, drug therapy and physical methods of treatment. Material and methods. 315 patients were examined and treated. The patients were divided into 3 groups: group 1 included 81 elderly and senile patients, group 2 — 138 patients who had undergone severe surgical interventions, group 3 — 96 patients with abdominal ischemic disease. During esophagogastroduodenoscopy, acute erosions and acute ulcers were detected in all patients, which were the source of bleeding. They were evaluated according to the criteria of J. A. Forrest. To stop the bleeding, an injection method was used (0.005% solution of epinephrine in a volume of 5–20 ml), argonoplasma coagulation using the coagulator ERBE and exogenous nitric oxide from the Plason device. Successful bleeding arrest occurred in 98.4% of patients. In all patients, epithelialization of acute erosions and ulcers occurred 2 times faster than in patients who did not include nitric oxide in complex therapy.

Keywords: erosion, acute ulcer, gastrointestinal bleeding, argonoplasma coagulation, NO-therapy, laser Doppler flowmetry, microcirculation.

References

1. Sheptulin AA. Symptomatic gastroduodenal ulcers. Medical Council, 2015; (4): 72–75. (In Russ).

2. Je Z.K., Liu J., Cui X.L Critical Appraisal of the Quality of Clinical Practice Guedelines for Stress Ulcer Prophylaxis. One. 2016; 11(5).

3. Botezatu AA, Raylanu RI, Paskhalova YuS. Acute bleeding from the upper gastrointestinal tract. 2014; Suppl. 1: 17. (In Russ).

4. Nazhmudinov ZZ, Magomedov MA. Analysis of the results of treatment of patients with gastroduodenal ulcerative bleeding. Bulletin of experimental and clinical surgery. 2014; Suppl. 1: 59. (In Russ).

5. Lebedev NV, Klimov AE, Barkhudarov AA. Gastroduodenal ulcerative bleeding. Surgery. 2014; (8): 23–27. (In Russ).

6. Sulaeva ON, Kondratenko PG, Deliy VYu. The role of inflammation in the development of repeated bleeding from gastroduodenal ulcers. Russian journal of gastroenterology, Hepatology, Coloproctology. 2016; 26(5): 21–27. (In Russ).

7. Chung, I.K. Predictive factors for endoscopic hemostasis in patients with upper gastrointestinal bleeding. Clin. Endosc. 2014; 47(2): 121–123.

8. Mozharovsky NN, Darwin VV. Clinical and economic assessment of endoscopic methods of hemostasis in the treatment of patients with gastroduodenal bleeding of ulcerative etiology. Bulletin of the International Scientific Surgical Association. 2017; 6(1): 5–7. (In Russ).

9. Fesenko UA., Loboiko KM., Borzenkova IV. Stress gastroduodenal lesions in comatose patients. Bulletin of problems of biology and medicine. 2017; 1(135): 204–209. (In Russ).

10. Dinis-Ribeiro, M. Gastrointestinal bleeding. Endoscopy. 2013; 45(9): 740–744.

11. Andreychuk VI, Grankin AV, Doludin AV. Features of prevention and treatment of stress gastroduodenal ulcers complicated by bleeding in surgical patients // Bulletin of experimental and clinical surgery. 2014; Suppl. 1: 8. (In Russ).

12. Barinov EF., Kondratenko PG., Sulaeva ON. Effect of antisecretory therapy on the healing of gastric and duodenal ulcers after acute bleeding. Surgery. 2014; (3): 15–19. (In Russ).

13. Giday S, Van Alstine W, Van Vleet J. Safety analysis of a hemostatic powder in a porcine model of acute severe gastric bleeding. Dig. Dis. Sci. — 2013; 58(12): 3422–3428.

14. Oynotkinova OS, Maslennikova OM, Baranov AP. Clinical features of ischemic gastroduodenopathy in elderly and senile people. Clinical gerontology. 2019; (5–6): 13–17. (In Russ).

15. Lebedev NV, Klimov AE, Petukhov VA. Repeated endoscopic hemostasis as an alternative to surgical treatment of patients with ulcerative gastroduodenal bleeding. Surgery. 2016; (6): 52–56. (In Russ).

16. Chiu P.W. What if endoscopic hemostasis fails? Alternative treatment strategies: surgery. Gastroenterol. Clin. North. Am. 2014; 43(4): 753–763.

17. Sovtsov SA. The role of nosocomial protocols in the diagnosis and treatment of gastrointestinal bleeding // Bulletin of experimental and clinical surgery. 2014; Suppl. 1: 66–67. (In Russ).

18. Shabunin AV, Nechipay AM, Korzheva IYu. Combined endoscopic hemostasis using EndoClot in patients with gastroduodenal bleeding of ulcerative etiology. Annals of surgery. 2016; 21(6): 49–55. (In Russ).

19. CHernekhovskaya NE, Povalyaev AV, Lyashenko GA. Oksid azota v kompleksnom lechenii bol'nyh s erozivnym krovotecheniem iz verhnih otdelov zheludochno-kishechnogo trakta. Sb.mat. ХХХХVIII Nauchno-prakt. konf. vrachej filial №1 FGBU «3CVKG im. A.A.Vishnevskogo», 25 may 2016. Р.28–30. (In Russ).

For citation

Povalyaev A.V., Duvanskij V.A., Chernekhovskaya N.E. Erosive and ulcerative gastrointestinal bleeding in patients at risk: clinic, diagnosis, treatment. Bulletin of Pirogov National Medical & Surgical Center. 2020;4(15):39-44. (In Russ.) https://doi.org/10.25881/BPNMSC.2020.54.37.008

DOI: 10.25881/BPNMSC.2020.54.37.008

Авторы

Поваляев А.В.1, Дуванский В.А.1, Чернеховская Н.Е.2

1 ФГБУ ГНЦ лазерной медицины им. О.К. Скобелкина, Москва

2 ФГБОУ «Российская медицинская академия непрерывного профессионального образования», Москва

Аннотация

Целью исследования явилась разработка программы лечения и профилактики эрозивно-язвенных кровотечений у больных групп риска за счет применения комбинированного эндоcкопического гемостаза, медикаментозной терапии и физических методов лечения. Материал и методы. Обследовано и получили лечение 315 пациентов. Больные разделены на 3 группы: в 1-ю группу включен 81 пациент пожилого и старческого возраста, во 2-ю группу — 138 больных, перенесших тяжелые оперативные вмешательства, 3-ю группу составили 96 пациентов с АИБ. Во время эзофагогастродуоденоскопии у всех больных выявили острые эрозии и острые язвы, явившиеся источником кровотечения. Их оценивали в соответствии с критериями J. A. Forrest. Для остановки кровотечения применили инъекционный метод (0,005% раствор адреналина в объеме 5–20 мл), аргоноплазменную коагуляцию с помощью АПК коагулятора ERBE и экзогенный оксид азота от аппарата «Плазон». Успешная остановка кровотечения имела место у 98,4% пациентов. У всех пациентов эпителизация острых эрозий и язв происходила в 2 раза быстрее, чем у больных, которым не включали в комплексную терапию оксид азота.

Ключевые слова: эрозия, острая язва, желудочно-кишечное кровотечение, аргоноплазменная коагуляция, NO-терапия, лазерная допплеровская флоуметрия, микроциркуляция.

Список литературы

1. Шептулин А.А. Симптоматические гастродуоденальные язвы//Медицинский совет. — 2015. — №4. — С.72–75.

2. Je Z.K., Liu J., Cui X.L Critical Appraisal of the Quality of Clinical Practice Guedelines for Stress Ulcer Prophylaxis. One. 2016; 11(5).

3. Ботезату А.А., Райляну Р.И., Паскалов Ю.С. Острые кровотечения из верхних отделов желудочно-кишечного тракта // Вестник экспериментальной и клинической хирургии. — 2014. — Приложение 1. — С. 17.

4. Нажмудинов З.З., Магомедов М.А. Анализ результатов лечения пациентов с гастродуоденальными язвенными кровотечениями // Вестник экспериментальной и клинической хирургии. 2014. — Приложение 1. — С. 59.

5. Лебедев Н.В., Климов А.Е. Бархударов А.А. Гастродуоденальные язвенные кровотечения // Хирургия. — 2014. — № 8. — С. 23–27.

6. Сулаева О.Н., Кондратенко П.Г., Делий В.Ю. Роль воспаления в развитии повторных кровотечений из язв гастродуоденальной зоны // Российский журнал гастроэнтерологии, гепатологии, колопроктологии. — 2016. — Т.26. — №.5. — С. 21–27.

7. Chung, I.K. Predictive factors for endoscopic hemostasis in patients with upper gastrointestinal bleeding. Clin. Endosc. 2014; 47(2): 121–123.

8. Можаровский Н.Н., Дарвин В.В. Клинико-экономическая оценка эндоскопических способов гемостаза в лечении больных с гастродуоденальными кровотечениями язвенной этиологии // Вестник Международной научно-хирургической ассоциации. — 2017. — В.6. — №1. — С.5–7.

9. Фесенко У.А., Лобайко К.М., Борзенкова И.В. Стрессовые гастродуоденальные язвы у коматозных пациентов // Вестник проблем биологии и медицины. — 2017. — В.1(135). — С.204–209.

10. Dinis-Ribeiro, M. Gastrointestinal bleeding. Endoscopy. 2013; 45(9): 740–744.

11. Андрейчук В.И., Гранкин А.В. Долудин А.В. Особенности профилактики и лечения стрессовых гастродуоденальных язв, осложненных кровотечением, у пациентов хирургического профиля // Вестник экспериментальной и клинической хирургии. 2014. — Приложение 1. — С. 8.

12. Баринов Э.Ф., Кондратенко П.Г., Сулаева О.Н. Влияние антисекреторной терапии на заживление язв желудка и двенадцатиперстной кишки после острого кровотечения // Хирургия. — 2014. — №3. — С. 15–19.

13. Giday S, Van Alstine W, Van Vleet J. Safety analysis of a hemostatic powder in a porcine model of acute severe gastric bleeding. Dig. Dis. Sci. — 2013; 58(12): 3422–3428.

14. Ойноткинова О.Ш., Масленникова О.М., Баранов А.П. Клинические особенности ишемической гастродуоденопатии у лиц пожилого и старческого возраста // Клиническая геронтология. — 2019. — №5–6. — С. 13–17.

15. Лебедев Н.В., Климов А.Е., Петухов В.А. Повторный эндоскопический гемостаз как альтернатива хирургическому лечению больных с язвенными гастродуоденальными кровотечениями // Хирургия. — 2016. — №6. — С.52–56.

16. Chiu P.W. What if endoscopic hemostasis fails? Alternative treatment strategies: surgery. Gastroenterol. Clin. North. Am. 2014; 43(4): 753–763.

17. Совцов С.А. Роль внутрибольничных протоколов в диагностике и лечении желудочно-кишечных кровотечений // Вестник экспериментальной и клинической хирургии. 2014. — Приложение 1. — С. 66–67.

18. Шабунин А.В., Нечипай А.М. Коржева И.Ю. Комбинированный эндоскопический гемостаз с применением EndoClot у пациентов с гастродуоденальными кровотечениями язвенной этиологии // Анналы хирургии. — 2016. — Т.21. — №6. — С.49–55.

19. Чернеховская Н.Е., Поваляев А.В., Ляшенко Г.А. Оксид азота в комплексном лечении больных с эрозивным кровотечением из верхних отделов желудочно-кишечного тракта / Сб.мат. ХХХХVIII Научно-практ. конф. врачей филиал №1 ФГБУ «3ЦВКГ им. А.А.Вишневского», 25 мая 2016 г. С.28–30.

Для цитирования

Поваляев А.В., Дуванский В.А., Чернеховская Н.Е. Эрозивно-язвенные желудочно-кишечные кровотечения у больных групп риска: клиника, диагностика, лечение. Вестник НМХЦ им. Н.И. Пирогова. 2020;4(15):39-44. https://doi.org/10.25881/BPNMSC.2020.54.37.008