DOI: 10.25881/BPNMSC.2020.72.43.018

Authors

Karpov O.E., Nikitenko D.N., Nushtaeva E.M.

Pirogov National Medical and Surgical Center, Moscow

Abstract

The article is devoted to topical issues of automated use of the unified reference-catalog of medicines (URCOM, unified reference-catalog) in the process of providing medicines to a medical organization, in particular, when purchasing medicines for state and municipal needs, as well as the information included in it used to describe the objects of procurement at the stage of determining the supplier and the entire life cycle of the contract for the supply of medicines. Special attention is paid to the processes of information interaction between state information systems, including the URCOM information system in the field of procurement, the system for monitoring the movement of medicines, and medical and accounting information systems of financial and economic activities of medical organizations. Based on the analysis and practical experience of the Pirogov Center justified and formulated proposals for optimizing the use of URCOM in the implementation of the procurement process by customers – medical organizations. The article is of practical interest to chief nurses, heads of contract services and other persons responsible for drug provision.

Keywords: unified directory-catalog of medicines, directory of international non-generic names, catalog of medicines, drug supply, procurement of medicines, reference price, procurement automation.

References

1. Karpov OE, Nikitenko DN, Fateev SA, et al. Designing an automated system for the formation of an irreducible pharmacy stock on the example of a multidisciplinary hospital. Menedzher zdravookhraneniya. 2018;(3):63–72.

2. Karpov OE, Nikitenko DN. Automation of the drug supply system. Database of medicines of a multidisciplinary medical organization. Vrach i informatsionnye tekhnologii. 2018;(3):29–44.

3. Karpov OE, Nikitenko DN, Nushtaeva EM. Setting and automation of drug provision of medical organizations in the work in the monitoring system of the movement of drugs. Vestnik Natsional'nogo mediko-khirurgicheskogo tsentra im. N.I. Pirogova. 2019;14(3):90–97.

4. Nikitenko DN. Improvement of the drug supply system for a multidisciplinary medical organization: current state of the problem and solutions. Vestnik Natsional'nogo mediko-khirurgicheskogo tsentra im. N.I. Pirogova. 2018;13(2):12–17. (In Russ).]

5. Nikitenko DN, Karpov OE, Nushtaeva EM. Legal framework for drug supply management: methods of application and integration into information systems of the catalog of goods, works, services. Vestnik Natsional'nogo mediko-khirurgicheskogo tsentra im. N.I. Pirogova. 2019;14(2):82–88.

For citation

Karpov O.E., Nikitenko D.N., Nushtaeva E.M. Unified directory-catalog of medicines: methods of application and integration with medical organization information systems. Bulletin of Pirogov National Medical & Surgical Center. 2020;3-2(15):96-101. (In Russ.) https://doi.org/10.25881/BPNMSC.2020.72.43.018

DOI: 10.25881/BPNMSC.2020.72.43.018

Авторы

Карпов О.Э., Никитенко Д.Н., Нуштаева Е.М.

ФГБУ «Национальный медико-хирургический Центр имени Н.И. Пирогова» Минздрава России, Москва

Аннотация

Статья посвящена актуальным вопросам автоматизированного использования единого справочника-каталога лекарственных препаратов (ЕСКЛП, единый справочник-каталог) в процессе лекарственного обеспечения медицинской организации, в частности, при осуществлении закупок лекарственных препаратов (ЛП) для обеспечения государственных и муниципальных нужд, а также включенной в него информации, применяемой для описания объектов закупок на этапе определения поставщика и всего жизненного цикла контракта на поставку ЛП. Особое внимание уделено процессам информационного взаимодействия между государственными информационными системами, в том числе ЕСКЛП, единой информационной системой в сфере закупок (ЕИС), системой мониторинга движения лекарственных препаратов и медицинским и учетными информационными системами финансово-хозяйственной деятельности медицинских организаций. На основании проведенного анализа и практического опыта ФГБУ «НМХЦ им. Н.И. Пирогова» Минздрава России (Пироговский Центр) обоснованы и сформулированы предложения по оптимизации использования ЕСКЛП в части осуществления процесса закупок заказчиками – медицинскими организациями. Статья представляет практический интерес для главных медицинских сестер, руководителей контрактных служб и иных лиц, ответственных за лекарственное обеспечение.

Ключевые слова: единый справочник-каталог лекарственных препаратов, справочник международных непатентованных наименований, каталог лекарственных препаратов, лекарственное обеспечение, закупки лекарственных препаратов, референтная цена, автоматизация закупок.

Список литературы

1. Карпов О.Э., Никитенко Д.Н., Фатеев С.А., и др. Проектирование автоматизированной системы формирования неснижаемого аптечного запаса на примере многопрофильного стационара // Менеджер здравоохранения. — 2018. — №3. — С. 63–72.

2. Карпов О.Э., Никитенко Д.Н. Автоматизация системы лекарственного обеспечения. База данных лекарственных средств многопрофильной медицинской организации // Врач и информационные технологии. — 2018. — №3. — С. 29–44.

3. Карпов О.Э., Никитенко Д.Н., Нуштаева Е.М. Настройка и автоматизация процессов лекарственного обеспечения в медицинской организации при работе в системе мониторинга движения лекарственных препаратов // Вестник Национального медико-хирургического центра им. Н.И. Пирогова. — 2019. — Т.14. — №3. — С. 90–97.

4. Никитенко Д.Н. Совершенствование системы лекарственного обеспечения многопрофильной медицинской организации: современное состояние проблемы и пути решения // Вестник Национального медико-хирургического центра им. Н.И. Пирогова. — 2018. — Т.13. — №2. — С.12–17.

5. Никитенко Д.Н., Карпов О.Э., Нуштаева Е.М. Правовые основы управления лекарственным обеспечением: способы применения и интеграции в информационные системы каталога товаров, работ, услуг // Вестник Национального медико-хирургического центра им. Н.И. Пирогова. — 2019. — Т.14. — №2. — С. 82–88.

Для цитирования

Карпов О.Э., Никитенко Д.Н., Нуштаева Е.М. Единый справочник-каталог лекарственных препаратов: способы применения и интеграции с информационными системами медицинской. Вестник НМХЦ им. Н.И. Пирогова. 2020;3-2(15):96-101. https://doi.org/10.25881/BPNMSC.2020.72.43.018